Watch Live (Sunday 10am) Online Bible Study

Get to know some of our staff or click the tabs below to see a full list of all our staff

 

Ministry Staff List

Ministry

Name

Email

Bereavement

Elder Larry Williams

williamslarry1688@yahoo.com

Bridge

Johnine Mowatt

jmowatt@gbccf.org

Care

Beverley Burnett

jadaburnett@yahoo.com

Children’s

Director – Diana Trubinski

Preschool – Migdalia Cotto Riveria

 

gracekids@gbccf.org

gracepreschoolrocks@gmail.com

Deacons Board 

Deacon Ricky Price

ssprice02@aol.com

Discipleship

Deacon Bill Corson

corsonw@bellsouth.net

 

Grace Creative – Digital Media Team

 

Jeffrey Onore

 

jeffrey.onore@gbccf.org

DigitalMedia@gbccf.org

Grace Wave Hospitality Ministry

Robert Williams  dacrucilfixya@gmail.com

Haitian (Creole)

Elder Frantz De Milord

frantz.gbccf@gmail.com

Lifting Up

Marissa Vargas

linygreeneyes@yahoo.com

Married Couples

Mike & Renee Howell

leatrice@cfl.rr.com

Media

Matt Milligan

Johnine Mowatt

mmilligan3@cfl.rr.com

jmowatt@gbccf.org

Medical Alert Team 

Michael Howell, MD 

meistermikemd@gmail.com

Men’s

Elder Everald Morrison

everaldmorrison@gmail.com

Missions

Elder Ronnie Gonzales

rongon56@msn.com

Music Director

Praise Band

Early Praise Team

Voices of Grace

Patty Harrelson

Taylor Harrelson

Virginia Francis

Gayle Danner

pattyhrrlsn@aol.com

taylorrharrelson@aol.com

virgincolem@aol.com

gayledanner@iheartmedia.com

Prayer

Pat Wells

wellmade56@live.com

Public Safety

Ricky Price

ssprice02@aol.com

R.U.S.H. Youth

Pastor Eric Harris

eric.harris@gbccf.org

Shine

Castell Johnson

adj48@aol.com

Singles

Singles Bible Study

Toni Walker

Sophia Karra

antwalk70@yahoo.com

samosisland59@yahoo.com

Spanish

Pastor David Bonilla

pastordavid@gbccf.org

Worship Arts

Joanne Nazaire

worshiparts@gbccf.org

Young at Heart

Pastor David Bonilla

pastordavid@gbccf.org

 

Full Staff List

Position

Name

Email

Senior Pastor

Gene Pritchard

brothergene@gbccf.org

Assistant Pastor Joshua Bailon joshua.bailon@gbccf.org
Children’s Direcotr Diana Trubinski gracekids@gbccf.org
Youth Pastor Eric Harris eric.harris@gbccf.org

Young Adult Ministry Director

Johnine Mowatt

jmowatt@gbccf.org

Media/IT Director Johnine Mowatt jmowatt@gbccf.org
Spanish Pastor David Bonilla pastordavid@gbccf.org
Haitian Pastor Frantz De Milord frantz.demilord@gbccf.org
Church Secretary Julie Thornton juliethornton@gbccf.org
Spanish Secretary Lorraine Bonilla lorraine.bonilla@gbccf.org
Office Assistant Jessie Chavers jessie.chavers@gbccf.org
Middle School Director Obie Oberson goberson@gbccf.org

Digital Media

Jeffrey Onore

jeffrey.onore@gbccf.org