Watch Live (Sunday 10am) Online Bible Study

Get to know some of our staff or click the tabs below to see a full list of all our staff

 

Ministry Staff List

Ministry

Name

Email

Bereavement

Elder Larry Williams

williamslarry1688@yahoo.com

Bridge

Johnine Mowatt

jmowatt@gbccf.org

Care

Beverley Burnett

jadaburnett@yahoo.com

Children’s

Director – Diana Trubinski

Preschool Director – Migdalia Cotto Riveria

Assistant Director – Lunie Coleus

trubinskidiana@gmail.com

Lunie.Coleus@gbccf.org
Grace.kids801@gmail.com
gracepreschoolrocks@gmail.com

Deacons Board 

Deacon Ricky Price

ssprice02@aol.com

Discipleship

Deacon Bill Corson

Pastor Lawrence Wint

corsonw@bellsouth.net

lawrence.wint@gbccf.org

Grace Creative – Digital Media Team

Barbara Fortilus

 

barbara.fortilus@gbccf.org

DigitalMedia@gbccf.org

Grace Wave Hospitality Ministry

 Robert Williams  dacrucilfixya@gmail.com

Haitian (Creole)

Elder Frantz De Milord

frantz.gbccf@gmail.com

Lifting Up

Marissa Vargas

linygreeneyes@yahoo.com

Married Couples

Mike & Renee Howell

leatrice@cfl.rr.com

Media

Matt Milligan

mmilligan3@cfl.rr.com

Medical Alert Team 

Michael Howell, MD 

meistermikemd@gmail.com

Men’s

Elder Everald Morrison

everaldmorrison@gmail.com

Missions

Elder Ronnie Gonzales

rongon56@msn.com

Music Director

Praise Band

Early Praise Team

Voices of Grace

Patty Harrelson

Taylor Harrelson

Virginia Francis

Gayle Danner

pattyhrrlsn@aol.com

taylorrharrelson@aol.com

virgincolem@aol.com

gayledanner@iheartmedia.com

Prayer

Pat Wells

wellmade56@live.com

Public Safety

Ricky Pierce

ssprice02@aol.com

R.U.S.H. Youth

Pastor Eric Harris

eric.harris@gbccf.org

Shine

Castell Johnson

adj48@aol.com

Singles

Singles Bible Study

Toni Walker

Sophia Karra

antwalk70@yahoo.com

samosisland59@yahoo.com

Spanish

Pastor David Bonilla

pastor@gbccf.org

Worship Arts

Joanne Nazaire

worshiparts@gbccf.org

Young at Heart

Margaret Cochran

br1ma2si3@aol.com

 

Full Staff List

Position

Name

Email

Senior Pastor

Gene Pritchard

brothergene@gbccf.org

Assistant Pastor

Lawrence Wint

lawrence.wint@gbccf.org

Children’s Director

Diana Trubinski

trubinskidiana@gmail.com

Youth Pastor

Eric Harris

eric.harris@gbccf.org

Young Adult Ministry Director

Johnine Mowatt

jmowatt@gbccf.org

Spanish Pastor

David Bonilla

pastordavid@gbccf.org

Haitian Pastor

Frantz De Milord

frantz.demilord@gbccf.org

Church Secretary

Julie Thornton

juliethornton@gbccf.org

Spanish Secretary

Jeanine Figueroa

jeanine.figueroa@gbccf.org

Office Assistant

Jessie Chavers

jessie.chavers@gbccf.org

Children’s Assistant

Lunie Coleus

Lunie.Coleus@gbccf.org